Contact

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Dave Dodge President president@dallasrugby.org 972-523-3135
Joe Kelly Vice President VP@dallasrugby.org 972-242-9989
Chris Chefchis Secretary general@dallasrugby.org 214-226-6699
Jeff Robertson Treasurer treasurer@dallasrugby.org 214-729-2560
Phil Iuliucci Assistant Treasurer asstreas@dallasrugby.org 845-551-0622
Joe Kelly Website Administrator webmaster@dallasrugby.org 972-242-9989
Jeff Kolberg Match Secretary matchsec@dallasrugby.org 215-475-5060
Frank O’Neal Social Secretary socialchair@dallasrugby.org 214-537-7958
Gus Holt Guest Player Liaison guestplayers@dallasrugby.org 469-394-3277
Mike Vogel Mens Recruiting Chair recruiting@dallasrugby.org 816-719-4396
Dan Drabinski Sponsor Coordinator sponsors@dallasrugby.org
Chris Chefchis Club Manager manager@dallasrugby.org
Phil Bolton 7s Mgr / Collegiate Recruitment Dir. college@dallasrugby.org
Matt Upton Alumni Liaison collegealumnidir@dallasrugby.org
Rhys Ball Head Coach coach@dallasrugby.org
Matt Craig D1 Backs Coach
Kevin Clark D1 Forwards Coach d1scrumcoach@dallasrugby.org
Joe Bardwell D2 Head Coach josephbardwell@gmail.com
Chris Herzog D2 Forwards Coach d2scrumcoach@dallasrugby.org
Joe Kelly D3 Head Coach d3headcoach@dallasrugby.org